I have been intrigued by architects such as Richard Neutra, Ray Kappe & Joseph Eichler for a while now. Early this summer when I stumbled across this site I became obsessed. Living homes are building postmodern home designs in a “green” fashion. This company has impressed me so far. They are promising to optimize their homes for the middle class. If this is true, wow. Take the guided tour, it gives you a warm fuzzy feeling.

The house they feature here is a model home that the owner of living homes lives in. It’s located in Santa Monica CA, a few blocks off from the beach. I have driven by this home a dozen times in awe. Not until I came across this site did I truly know how awesome it is.

Click Here
to go to the Living Homes amazingly prepared home page!!!!
lhlivingroom.jpg

